Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulrätinnen und Schulräte

Hier finden Sie die zuständige Schulrätin/den zuständigen Schulrat für Ihre Schule.

Achim Schwarz

    Zimmer 1.05

    07351 5095-150

    Achim.Schwarz@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

    Anna Sproll

         Zimmer 1.03

      07351 5095-130

      Anna.Sproll@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

      Christiane Andrä-Schwarz

        Schulrätin



        Zimmer 1.33

        07351 5095-161

        Christiane.Andrae-Schwarz@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

        Wieland Fischer

          Zimmer 1.42

          07351 5095-160

          Wieland.Fischer@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

          Veronika Goller

            Zimmer 1.32

            07351 5095-135

            Veronika.Goller@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

            Katja Kleiner

              Zimmer 1.41

              07351 5095-115

              Katja.Kleiner@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

              Andreas Lachmair

                Zimmer 1.10

                07351 5095-140

                Andreas.Lachmair@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

                Edeltraud Neher

                  Zimmer 1.02

                  07351 5095-126

                  Edeltraud.Neher@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

                  Dr. Norbert Nitsche

                    Zimmer 1.47

                    07351 5095-191

                    Norbert.Nitsche@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

                    Ulrike Rauschenberger

                      Zimmer 1.09

                      07351 5095-165

                      Ulrike.Rauschenberger@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

                      Petra Schoch

                        Zimmer 1.37

                        07351 5095-155

                        Petra.Schoch@ssa-bc.kv.bwl.de

                        Fußleiste